CONTAINER HOUSE Through professional design, normalized, modular and unitized manufacture, this kind house is easy to remove, install, transport
and store, it can be reused many time, all the material can be recycled.
Container house is widely used as temporary office and dormitory
in construction sites.Such as: transportation construction, water conservancy construction, field explorationhouse, city office, dismantling and settling building, tourist villa house, cottage, occupancy in the military field.
LIGHT STEEL VILLA Main material is light steel keel made by hot dip galvanizedsteel strip through cold rolling technology.Through accurate calculation and design, the light steel keel canhave a reasonable bearing capacity. Compared with thetraditional reinforced concrete building, light steel villa is a real green building.
Compared with the traditional reinforced concrete house, the light steel villa has a more stable structure, lower cost, larger span, and
a shorterconstruction period. Construction produces very little waste of material. Service life can reach the requirements of the national standard for 50 years, and the vast majority of materials can be recycled.office, dismantling and settling building, tourist villa house, cottage, occupancy in the military field.
ABOUT US Established in 2001, Weizhengheng Group covers an area of over 48,000 sq.m.,  with more than 1,000 employees from 9 subsidiary companies together with offices. Each company enjoys its own feature. Shijiazhuang Weizhengheng Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd, professional in export trade business, has more than six years of experience in this field. Heilongjiang Weizhengheng Steel Structure Engineering Co., Ltd, located in Harbin, benefits from freight economy when exported to Russia. Beijing Weizhengheng Metal Structure Engineering Co., located in the capital city of China, may receive clients from the abroad while saving their time and energy. Other branch companies are Shenyang Initiating Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd, Hulun Buir Weizhengheng Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd, Ulanhot Weizhengheng Light Steel Color Plate Co., Ltd, Shandong Office, Manzhouli Office and Uganda Office.Our company is mainly engaged in production of various of steel coils, corrugated color steel sheets and sandwich panels, as well as large-scale steel structure design, production and installation.
Designsystem company set up professional design department.we can provide full service solutions from consulting to project mplementation. The mature project node and system design documents can ensure the quality of overall project,personality of the design,and satisfy customers' diversified needs. Over the years accumulated experience of engineering design, we training a group of outstanding professionals. we are always committed to the development and application of new technology and new products, that also ensure our advantage in leading-edge technology.
Honorof our company SO9001:2000 international quality system certification
CE certification
Certified by international certifying bodies: SGS, BVChina Steel Structure Association group member, Secondary state contracting qualification.
One of the country's most powerful integrated housing companies.
Qualitysystem Introducing international advanced full set of cold-formed thin-walled steel production line and technology from New Zealand.
Powerful design and structure calculation software can meet design specifications of the United States, Europe, England and Australia etc.
We can produce web width 75~250mm to meet the needs of different villas.
Groupsystem Planning and design team:
Landscape environment, interior decoration, housing appearance, we provide full planning support.
Structural design team:
Designing the most valuable light steel structure, saving the cost of materials to build the optimal architecture.
Construction team:
Steel structure engineering contracting secondary qualification team, rigorous process of construction.
Servicesystem We set up offices in Beijing, Shenyang, Tianjin, Shijiazhuang, Hulunbeier, Wulanhaote, Africa. Salesman, design team and construction team participate in every project, to ensure that every project is perfect.
24 hours online quickly response customers.
COOPERATION PROCESS
Customization Service Maybe you don't find the house you want, it doesn't metter.
Our professional and creative design team can tailor for you. What are you waiting for?
Just contact us !

About Us

Established in 2001, Weizhengheng Group covers an area of over 48,000
Learn More

Contact Us:

Email:info@wzhgroup.com

Tel:13315958088  Fax:86-311-85252216

The address

No.55 Tiangui Street,High-tech zone, Shijiazhuang, Hebei Province, China

connect:

集装箱房 集装箱房物是通过专业化设计,标准化、模块化、通用化生产,易于拆迁、安装便捷、运输便捷、仓储,可多次重复使用、周转的临时或具有永久性质的房屋。
广泛用于建设工地的临时办公室、宿舍:交通、水利、石油、天然气等大型野外勘探、野外作业施工用房;城市办公、民用安置、展览等临时用房;旅游区休闲别墅、度假屋;抗震救灾以及军事领域等用房。
轻钢别墅 轻钢别墅主要材料是由热镀锌钢带经冷轧技术合成的轻钢龙骨,经过精确的计算和设计,使轻钢龙骨具备合理的承载力。与传统的钢筋混凝土房屋相比轻钢住宅是真正的绿色建筑。
轻钢别墅的与传统的钢筋混凝土住宅相比,结构稳定,造价低廉。轻型钢结构别墅屋内空间的跨度比混凝土建筑的跨度大,施工期短,施工中只产生很少的建筑垃圾,使用寿命可以达到国家要求的标准50年,并且绝大部分的材料可以回收利用。
关于我们 威正恒集团成立于2001年,占地面积48000多平方米,下属9个子公司,拥有超过1000名员工。每个子公司都有各自的特点,石家庄威正恒轻钢彩板有限公司,专业出口贸易业务,拥有超过10年的进出口贸易经验。黑龙江威正恒钢结构工程有限公司,位于哈尔滨,对与俄罗斯的边境贸易占有优势。北京威正恒金属结构工程有限公司位于首都北京,沈阳天鹰轻钢彩板有限公司,呼伦贝尔市威正恒轻钢彩板有限公司,河北威正恒集成房屋,乌兰浩特市办事处,满洲里办事处,北京办事处,非洲办事处等分公司。集团公司主要从事大型钢结构房屋设计、制作、安装及集成房屋材料的研发生产加工,彩钢板压型和复合板的制作,配套生产檩条等附属产品,已发展成为国内建筑彩钢行业集生产、销售、设计、 施工、制作、安装于一体的示范性企业。
设计体系 公司设立专业的设计部门,为客户提供从方案咨询到项目实施的全程服务。成熟的工程节点和系统的设计文件,可以保证项目的整体质量;突出个性的设计方案,更能满足顾客多样化的建筑需求。公司多年来累积的工程设计经验, 培养了一批优秀的专业人士.致力于新产品的研发和新技术的应用,确保技术领先优势。
公司荣誉 ISO9001:2000 国际质量体系认证
CE认证
通过国际质量检测机构认证: SGS,BV 钢结构协会会员单位,国家建筑二级承包资质
中国最具影响力的综合性房地产公司
质量体系 从新西兰引进国际先进的冷弯薄壁钢生产线和全套技术。
强大的设计和结构计算软件能够满足美国、欧洲、英国和澳大利亚的设计规范。
我们可以生产75 ~ 250毫米的腹板,以满足不同别墅设计的需要。
团队体系 规划和设计团队:
景观环境、室内装饰、外观设计,我们提供完整的规划支持。
结构设计团队:
性价比最高的轻钢结构设计,节省材料成本来构建最优结构。
建设团队:
钢结构工程承包二级资质的团队,严格控制施工过程。
服务体系 我们在北京、沈阳、天津、石家庄、呼伦贝尔、乌兰浩特等多地设立分公司,销售团队、设计团队和施工团队参与到每一个项目中来保证每一个项目的完美。
24小时在线客服
合作流程
客户服务 可能没有发现您想要的房型,不用担心
我们的专业设计团队提供定制服务,还在等什么
马上联系我们吧 !

关于我们

威正恒集团成立于2001年,占地面积48000多平米拥有超过1000名员工
了解更多

联系我们:

邮箱:info@wzhgroup.com

联系电话:15831130808

地址:

中国河北省石家庄市高新区东三环与307国道西行300米路南

相关链接: